How to Choose the Right Work from Home Opportunity for You

Do you work from home already or do you wish you could work from home? Many stay at home moms enjoy doing something on the side to contribute to their families budget, but there are so many opportunities out there, it can be difficult to decide.

Let me help you weed through a few of the most popular work from home opportunities so that you can select the one that is right for you!

How to Choose the Right Work from Home Opportunity for You

Listen to the Podcast and Find Some Great Resources!

I had the chance to sit down with my friend Gina last month over at Mommy Jammies Night with The Ultimate Homeschool Radio Network. During that podcast we talked about our experiences working from home, as well as, the different kinds of work from home opportunities we tackled while also being stay at home, homeschooling moms.

If you would like to listen to the podcast and find some great resources you can do so by clicking HERE.

Featured Work from Home Opportunity

One of the opportunities that I feature in that podcast above is Medical Transcription. This can be a great opportunity for a stay at home mom that wants to work either part time or full time in a well-respected career field.

My friend Deb has been in the medical transcription business for over 30 years. She was a stay at home, homeschooling mom, just like you and me. She is now devoting her life to helping other moms learn this business.

If you are either in the US or Canada you can sign up for one of Deb’s FREE online 1 hour webinars below.

Space is limited, so get there early! You have 3 options. Click the links below to register: 

Monday, June 11th ~ 5pm PST / 8pm EST
JOIN HERE: http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=ED54D983844730

Thursday, June 21st ~ 5pm PST / 8pm EST
JOIN HERE: http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=ED54D98384463A

Saturday, June 23rd ~ 8am PST / 11am EST
JOIN HERE: http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=ED54D98384463C

If you are looking for a great work from home opportunity, I do hope that this podcast is a helpful resource. You can hear more from the ladies at Talking Mom2Mom in their own podcast HERE.

Work from Home

Lindsey S

Lindsey is a stay at home, work from home mom to six children eight years and younger. She homeschools and enjoys large family living. When Lindsey is not changing diapers, cleaning, and cooking meals in her awesome Instant Pot, she is DIY-ing her way around the house. Where she loves learning new skills, her heart is in sharing with other women the message of the Gospel and showing them how to instill those truths in the hearts of their children.

`

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit

Leave a Comment