Work from Home as a Medical Transcriptionist

 

Work from home as a Medical Transcriptionist!

Learn how you can earn a regular income while staying at home with a respected, professional career.

My name is Deborah and I want to share with you how I supported my family financially while putting my husband through graduate school!

Need extra money or a full-time income?

We want to show you how you can work from home and earn money with a respected, professional career. Whether you are a stay-at-home-parent, or you just want to work from home, our FREE webinar will show you how you can earn money without having to leave home to do it.

FREE One-Hour Webinar

I am a stay-at-home mom with 30 years of experience in this profession. I own a medical transcription service and contract with clients and typists throughout the U.S. Discover how to get started, technology needed, earning potential, and much more.

Space is limited, so get there early! You have 3 options.

Click the links below to register: 

Monday, June 11th ~ 5pm PST / 8pm EST
JOIN HERE: http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=ED54D983844730

Thursday, June 21st ~ 5pm PST / 8pm EST
JOIN HERE: http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=ED54D98384463A

Saturday, June 23rd ~ 8am PST / 11am EST
JOIN HERE: http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=ED54D98384463C

Just click the link on the date & time of the webinar or email INFO@MEDTRANSCRIPTION.COM.

I look forward to meeting you!